Monday, February 21, 2011

Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Hindi Movie Online 2011

7 Khoon Maaf (also known as Saat Khoon Maaf) (Hindi: ७ खून माफ़ या सात खून माफ़, English: Seven Forgiven Murders) is a 2011 Hindi drama, thriller and black comedy film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj, starring Priyanka Chopra in the lead role. The film, based on Ruskin Bond's short story, Susanna's Seven Husbands, features seven male leads with Naseeruddin Shah who plays the oldest husband, Neil Nitin Mukesh as the youngest husband, as well as John Abraham, Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko. The seventh husband is a mystery that the viewer will find at the end of the film. Priyanka Chopra will be seen playing a negative character. 7 Khoon Maaf was first scheduled for release on 21 January 2011, but was later postponed to 18 February 2011. The film had its premiere at the 61st Berlin International Film Festival.

Directed by     Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced by     Ronnie Screwvala
Vishal Bhardwaj
Written by     Matthew Robbins
Vishal Bhardwaj
Based on     Susanna's Seven Husbands by
Ruskin Bond
Starring     Priyanka Chopra
Neil Nitin Mukesh
John Abraham
Irrfan Khan
Aleksandr Dyachenko
Annu Kapoor
Naseeruddin Shah
Vivaan Shah
Music by     Vishal Bhardwaj
Cinematography     Ranjan Palit
Editing by     A. Sreekar Prasad
Distributed by     UTV Spotboy
VB Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
Release date(s)     February 18, 2011

Genre: Drama, Thriller, Comedy

Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Hindi Movie Online 2011 Videoweed
Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Hindi Movie Online 2011 Novamov
Watch 7 Khoon Maaf Hindi Movie Online 2011 More links
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Real Time Web Analytics